Latest Products http://www.deetashainternational.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:38:02 +0530 en-us http://www.deetashainternational.co.in Natural Herbs http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/natural-herbs.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/natural-herbs.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/food-grains.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Products http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-products.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-products.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Oil http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/herbal-oil.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/herbal-oil.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Products http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-products.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-products.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/oil-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to Eat Snacks http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/ready-to-eat-snacks.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/ready-to-eat-snacks.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Flakes http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-onion-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Onion Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-onion-powder.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Saffron B12 Oil http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/bio-saffron-b12-oil.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/bio-saffron-b12-oil.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Venom K2C Oil http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/bio-venom-k2c-oil.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/bio-venom-k2c-oil.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isabgol Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/isabgol-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/isabgol-powder.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Juice http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-juice.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-juice.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Groundnut Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/bold-groundnut-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/bold-groundnut-seeds.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HPS Groundnut Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/hps-groundnut-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/hps-groundnut-seeds.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Chips http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/banana-chips.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/banana-chips.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khakhra Papad http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/khakhra-papad.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/khakhra-papad.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Red Chili Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/indian-red-chili-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/indian-red-chili-powder.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fresh Vegetables http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/organic-fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/organic-fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaves http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/senna-leaves.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/senna-leaves.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Amla Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dried-amla-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dried-amla-powder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/natural-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Potato Chips http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dried-potato-chips.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dried-potato-chips.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sesame Seeds http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/organic-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/organic-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/whole-spices.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Products http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/organic-products.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/organic-products.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Coverall with face shield-80 GSM PP spun bonded with 20 GSM water proof lamination Boot cover knee length-80 GSM PP spun bonded with 20 GSM water proof lamination Nitrile examination gloves 1 pair 3 ply elastic face mask-medical grade PP spun bonded with ultra sonic seal Bio hazard bag Dehydrated Garlic Powder http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-garlic-powder.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm http://www.deetashainternational.co.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530